OPTICS CRYSTALS LASERS
   
 
Contact us



  Dmitry Okhrimenko
General Manager


General questions, laser projects, job opportunities

  Andrey Vasiliev
General Director

+7 (495) 974-9326

vasiliev@crystaltechno.com

Export, import, customs


Management



  Maria Kozhevnikova
Sales manager

+7 (495) 234-5952

kozhevnikova@crystaltechno.com

Stock optics requests

  Sergey Kontsov
Sales manager

+7 (495) 234-5952

kontsov@crystaltechno.com

Quotations

  Kristina Chagovets
Sales manager

+7 (495) 234-5951

Chagovets@crystaltechno.com

Quotations

  Indzha Ambukov
Sales manager

(495) 234-5952

ambukov@crystaltechno.com

Quotations

  Anna Dorofeeva
Sales manager

+7 (495) 234-59-51

dorofeeva@crystaltechno.com

Quotations

  Yevgeniya Pendyurina
Sales manager

+7 (495) 234-59-52

pendurina@crystaltechno.com

Quotations

  Wang Ting
Sales manager


China mobile phone number: 18638690531

wang.ting@crystaltechno.com



  Xia Yiping (Cherry)
Sales manager


China mobile phone number: +8615215065771

cherry2016IRoptics@163.com






 
 

Work hours

We work 10:00 - 19:00 workdays, Moscow time (GMT+3).

Address

Vernadskogo 113-106, Moscow 119571, Russia

Phones

+7 (495) 234-5951
+7 (495) 234-5952
+7 (495) 956-7610

+7 (495) 433-5115 fax

E-mail

sales@crystaltechno.com

Orders

Orders can be placed by E-mail or fax.

When placing orders or request for quotation, please provide a drawing with dimensions, tolerances and surface quality requirements. If coating is desired, please supply wavelength, reflection or transmission, angle of incidence, and polarization.
Prices are in EUR or US Dollars FOB Moscow.

Quotation warranty is 3 months.

Terms of payment in 30 days after receiving the goods.

Ordering Info

  (c) Crystaltechno Ltd. Vernadskogo 113-106, Moscow 119571, Russia
+7 (495) 234-5951, 234-5952, 956-7610
fax +7 (495) 433-5115
sales@crystaltechno.com
Site suggestions: webmaster@crystaltechno.com